is wonders assenbiled project ★

Wheels: RAYS VolkRacing TE37 Tokyo Time Attack

Normally for the “Parts” section I only like to post parts that actually have a chance of fitting on a bugeye without substantial modification (widebody), but I’ll make an exception. And I’m sure the fitment guys would try and prove me wrong ; )

It’s SEMA season, and this picture came by way of a friend of mine who made the trek:

New possible limited edition Volk TE37 that’s essentially all dish (no concave). Pictured appears to be a decent lip, but if they make some more conservative sizes that still have decent lip and can be persuaded to make a limited 5×100 run like they did with the regular concave TE37’s, I’m sure this would be one nice wheel.

You can check how intense the dish is »» here

Leave a comment